Meet our team

Andrea Komová

Project lead, HR

andrea@hackkosice.com

   

Juraj Mičko

Hacker Service, Co-founder

juraj@hackkosice.com

   

Pavol Drotár

Co-Founder

pavol@hackkosice.com

Ádám Urbán

Co-Founder

adam@hackkosice.com

Jakub Žoldák

Sponsors

jakub@hackkosice.com

   

Rajmund Hruška

Hacker service

rajmund@hackkosice.com

Samuel Vandak

Sponsors

svandak@hackkosice.com

Dominik Matis

Hacker service

dmatis@hackkosice.com

Adam Pásztor

Marketing

apasztor@hackkosice.com

Peter Onduš

Lead – Hacker Service

pondus@hackkosice.com

Zoltán Hanesz

Marketing

zoltan@hackkosice.com

Zoltán Szitás

Marketing

zoli.s@hackkosice.com

   

Filip Fabian

Sponsors

ffabian@hackkosice.com

Peter Ridilla

Lead – Sponsors

pridilla@hackkosice.com

Martin Piala

Member

martin@hackkosice.com

Matej Tarča

Marketing

mtarca@hackkosice.com

Janka Havranková

 

jhavrankova@hackkosice.com

Contact us anytime at contact@hackkosice.com. We will be happy to help 🙂

We are a group of young and active Slovak students, who are highly passionate about inventing and exploring new ideas, innovating and improving current ones, and by doing this trying to better and enrich the world around us.

And of course, first and foremost, we are a HackKosice TEAM – a team that supports and helps each other in every situation.

Our motivation is to bring the great international experience, that hackathon is, closer to our home – Slovakia and as a result, create something extraordinary & new.

We believe that by opening our country to the world and promoting the international spirit of this event to Slovak students, we effectively enrich both sides and help to create friendly atmosphere stimulating development & innovation.

The ‘capital’ of the East is currently one of the most active and vivid centres of technological progress in the region of Central and East Europe.

With a high concentration of computer science students from local universities and a number of important tech-related companies, the city opens up to a number of possibilities for the effective organisation of a high-quality hackathon.

kosice